

KEY TO REGION NUMBERS

1 West Coast	6 Yorke Peninsula	10 Metropolitan fringe	14 Fleurieu Peninsula
2 Eastern Eyre Peninsula	7 Lower North	11Central Adelaide Hills	15 Kangaroo Island
3 Lower Eyre Peninsula	8 Barossa Valley	12 Lower Murray	16 Upper Southeast
4 Upper North	9 Upper Murray	13 Murray Mallee	17 Lower Southeast
5 Mid North			